Yhteystiedot

 

Myynti

 

Myyntitiimimme

 

Jani Lehtimäki
Chief Sales Officer (CSO)
jani.lehtimaki@nethit.fi

 

 

Pauli Haavisto
Sales Manager
pauli.haavisto@nethit.fi

 

 

Eero Nenonen
Sales Manager
eero.nenonen@nethit.fi

 

Jouni Hyttinen
Sales Development Director
jouni.hyttinen@skj.fi
+358 50 0570546

Jari Tuomainen
Sales Manager
jari.tuomainen@skj.fi
+358 50 4455393

Jarmo Pirskanen
Sales Manager
jarmo.pirskanen@skj.fi
+358 50 3389351

Hallinto

Aarno Hartikainen
SKJ Systems Ltd Oy
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
aarno.hartikainen@skj.fi
+358 50 067 4438

Jari Anufrijeff
Nethit Systems Ltd Oy
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
jari.anufrijeff@nethit.fi
+358 44 346 6336

 

Yritystieto

SKJ Systems Ltd Oy
Y-tunnus 0869218-7
Sammonkatu 12
70500 Kuopio
www.skj.fi
laskutus@skj.fi

 

 

Nethit Systems Ltd Oy
Y-tunnus 1742225-0
Hämeentie 14
30100 Forssa
www.nethit.fi
laskutus@nethit.fi

 

 

TOIMIPISTEET

 

Helsinki
Malminkaari 23 B
00700 Helsinki

Kuopio
Sammonkatu 12
70500 Kuopio

Tampere
Sorinkatu 4C
33100 Tampere

Forssa
Hämeentie 14
30100 Forssa

Seinäjoki
Vaasantie 11
60100 Seinäjoki